Undecided…

Standard

And I said, “I want to be alone.”

It seems like the weather weeps with me tonight.

There’s a risky situation that I am about to take. And I’m still undecided about it. I was about to seek advice from the people that I know could be of great help to me.

And know what’s hurting to say at this moment? I can’t feel their presence.

It’s hard to admit, and I’m not into counting, but when they need a helping hand, they always have mine.

But why do when the time comes that I raise my hand to surrender, no one dares to save me?

Duh, I’m hopeless…

So I say to them, “I want to be alone.”

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

