Who You?

Standard

After loooooooooong years of sleeping in writing, I now found ink in my pen!

Indulge! =)

 

 

I was once a painter

But I forgot my strokes

I was once a writer

But I got lost and broke

 

I was once a worker

But I became bored

I was once a volunteer

But I, too, need help

 

I was once a teacher

Passionately taught hard

I was once a leader

With trust as a reward

 

I was once a lover

Got broke, left, and fail

I became a survivor

Believed that all thing’s well

 

I am now a painter

In my own ways

Yes, I am a writer

With a style that I called mine

 

I work and will work

Whatever the cost

I will continue to volunteer

As long as they need help

 

I love to be a teacher

Mold by experiences

Yes, I am a leader

I follow, I lead, I learn!

 

I will love and continuously love

Not afraid to be hurt

Of course I am a survivor

With God as my armor

 

I now look forward

For each day to live

Whatever life brings me

I know, I am ready!

 

 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

